Polarity

Kendra Bright thought she was safe from her past, until she becomes the target of a serial killer whose objective is more than simple murder. Kendra’s sudden disappearance marks her as a suspect in the investigation, and Detective Jason Harker’s gut instinct that she is innocent isn’t enough to clear her name.

In order to survive, Kendra must return to her hometown of POLARIS, an astrology-themed resort island, where she realizes the killer’s revenge is also her own.

Polarity is a suspense speculative fiction novel, sure to enthrall readers who loved Ted Dekker’s Skin and Tosca Lee’s The Line Between series, as it explores themes of revenge, emotional abuse, and confronting past trauma.

Go behind the scenes with Blog Posts about Polarity.